CHÈVRE SULLY

Le cuir de chèvre Sully provient d'Alran S.A.S. en France. Créée en 1903 dans le sud du Tarn, la tannerie a développé une vaste expertise dans le tannage de la chèvre et produit depuis plus de 100 ans les meilleurs cuirs pour les marques de luxe. Le Sully est tout simplement leur cuir de qualité supérieure.

1/1

VEAU EPSOM

C'est un cuir de première qualité entièrement teint. Ce cuir grainé est résistant aux rayures.

1/1

VACHETTE BADALASSI CARLO PUEBLO

Le cuir tanné végétal Pueblo provient de la tannerie Badalassi Carlo en Italie, spécialisée depuis plus de 40 ans dans la production de cuir de vachette et dans le tannage végétal. C'est un cuir pleine fleur, entièrement teint, mi-ferme avec un aspect rustique unique (côté chair douce) qui ajoute une belle profondeur au cuir et lui confère une patine incroyable à mesure qu'il vieillit.

1/1

VEAU NOVONAPPA®

Le cuir Novonappa® provient de la tannerie Haas en France qui fabrique du cuir depuis 1842. Ce cuir de veau premium est tanné deux fois pour donner une sensation agréable et une belle couleur.

1/1

VEAU MUSEUM

Le cuir de veau museum vient d'Italie. La tannerie fabrique du cuir depuis les années 1930 et est bien connue pour ses cuirs de veau haut de gamme et en tant que fournisseur de nombreuses marques de luxe. Ce cuir tanné au chrome a un bel aspect marbré, une belle finition lisse et douce. Ce veau museum est entièrement teint et la surface est teinte et finie à la main.

1/1

VACHETTE BUTTERO

Le cuir tanné végétal Buttero provient de la tannerie Conceria Walpier en Italie. Ce cuir est entièrement "nu" et entièrement naturel (cuir aniline entièrement teint). C'est un cuir lisse, ferme et sensible qui développera une patine unique au fil du temps.

1/1

AUTRUCHE

La peau d'autruche est l'une des peaux les plus élégantes utilisées dans le secteur du luxe (après l'alligator et le crocodile). La peau a une texture caractérisée par des follicules, c'est-à-dire les pores à partir desquels les plumes apparaissent. Le cuir d'autruche est flexible, durable et résistant dans le temps. Les peaux sont un sous-produit de l'élevage pour la viande et ne sont pas soumises à la certification CITES.

1/1

ALLIGATOR

L'alligator est le cuir exotique le plus noble utilisé dans la maroquinerie de luxe. Les cuirs proviennent d'un revendeur officiel français de la tannerie Heng Long. Les activités de cette tannerie sont conformes aux réglementations internationales établies par la Convention sur le commerce international des espèces de faune et de flore sauvages menacées d'extinction (CITES). Leurs peaux sont tout simplement magnifiques.

1/1

CROCODILE DU NIL

Le cuir de crocodile est un cuir exotique extrêmement noble qui est largement utilisé dans la maroquinerie de luxe. Notre cuir de crocodile du Nil est originaire d'Afrique et provient de distributeurs français et italiens. Les peaux sont un sous-produit de l'élevage de viande et sont soumises à la certification CITES (Annexe II).

1/1

LÉZARD DE JAVA

Le cuir de lézard de Java est originaire d'Indonésie. Le Java a de petites écailles rondes rappelant le cuir d'alligator. C'est un cuir souple et résistant. Nos peaux proviennent d'un revendeur parisien et sont soumises à la certification CITES.

1/1

GALUCHAT

Le galuchat est un cuir de poisson. Les perles des peaux que nous utilisons sont poncées pour un aspect lisse.

1/1

SUEDE

Notre cuir suede est originaire d'une tannerie finlandaise spécialisée dans le tannage des peaux de renne. Cette matière première de disponibilité limitée est quelque chose de luxueux. Les peaux sont un sous-produit de l'élevage pour la viande. La viande est la source de revenus la plus importante pour les éleveurs de rennes en Scandinavie. Les rennes vivent à l'état sauvage, ce qui signifie que les cuirs auront des marques de la nature.

1/1

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter

SULLY GOAT

Sully Goat Leather comes from Alran S.A.S. in France. Established in 1903 in the South of Tarn, the tannery has developed a vast expertise in the tanning of goat and been producing of the finest leather for luxury brands for over 100 years. The Sully is simply their top grade.

1/1
  • Beige

  • Soleil

  • Orange

  • Piment

  • Rose

  • Fuchsia

  • Bordeaux

  • Violet

  • Denim

  • Marine

  • Duke

  • Orage

  • Prairie

  • Vert Tendre

  • Sapin

  • Flave

  • Gold

  • Terre Brûlée

  • Noir

EPSOM CALF

It's a top grade leather dyed completely through. This grained leather is scratch resistance.

1/1
  • Beige

  • Rouge

  • Red Wine

  • Sky Blue

  • Elec Blue

  • Navy Blue

  • Turquoise

  • Kelly Green

  • Apricot

  • Orange

  • Gold

  • Caramel

  • Brown

  • Stone Grey

  • Black

BADALASSI CARLO PUEBLO COW

Pueblo vegetable tanned leather comes from the Badalassi Carlo Tannery in Italy who has an over-40-year long specialization in the production of “vacchetta” leather and in vegetable-tanning. It's a full grain leather, dyed completely through, medium firm with a unique rustic look (soft flesh side) that adds beautiful depth to the leather and makes for an amazing patina as it ages. 

1/1
  • Natural

  • Cognac

  • Tabacco

  • Black

NOVONAPPA® CALF

Novonappa® Leather comes from Tannery Haas in France who has been making leather since 1842. This premium calfskin leathers is double tanned to give a nice feel and a beautiful color.

1/1
  • Gold Foulonné

  • Gold

MUSEUM CALF

Museum calf leather comes from Italy. The tannery has been making leather since the 1930's and is well known for their premium calfskin leathers and as a supplier to many of the luxury brands. This chrome tanned leather has a beautiful marbled look, beautiful smooth and soft finish. This museum calf is dyed completely through and the surface is hand dyed and finished.

1/1
  • Black

  • Dark Brown

  • Light Brown

BUTTERO COW

Buttero vegetable tanned leather comes from Conceria Walpier tannery in Italy. This leather is completely "naked” and entirely natural (aniline leather dyed completely through). It's a smooth, firm and sensitive leather who will develop a unique patina as it ages over time.

1/1
  • Red

  • Orange

  • Yellow

  • Green

  • Blue

  • Violet

  • Bordeaux

  • Taupe

  • Whiskey

  • Chestnut

  • Burgundy

  • Brown

  • Dark Brown

  • Black

  • Rose

OSTRICH

Ostrich skin is one of the most elegant skins used in the luxury sector (after the alligator and the crocodile). The skin has a texture characterized by follicles, that is the pores from which the feathers appear. The ostrich leather is flexible, durable and resistant over time. The skins are a byproduct of the farm-raised for the meat and are not subject to CITES certification.

1/1
  • 32 colors of ostrich

ALLIGATOR

The alligator is the most noble exotic leather which is used in luxury leather goods. The leathers are from a french official reseller of the Heng Long tannery. The activities of this tannery comply with international regulations set by the Convention of International trade in Endangered Species of Wild Fauna and Flora (CITES). Their skins are simply magnificent.

1/1
  • 162 colors of alligator

  • Black

  • Dark Blue

  • Grey Brown

  • Brown

  • Pastel Pink

NILOTICUS CROCODILE

Crocodile leather is an extremely noble exotic leather which is widely used in luxury leather goods. Our Nile crocodile leather is native to Africa and come from French and Italian distributors. The skins are a by-product of animal husbandry for meat and are subject to CITES certification (Appendix II).

1/1
  • 162 colors of Niloticus

  • Electric Blue

JAVA LIZARD

The Java lizard leather is native to Indonesia. The Java has small round scales, reminiscent of alligator leather. It's a flexible and resistant leather. Our skins are from a parisian reseller and are subject to CITES certification.

1/1
  • 90 colors of Java

  • Marron

  • Gris

  • Vert

  • Bleu

  • Orange

  • Taupe

STINGRAY

The stingray is a fish leather. The pearls of the skins we use are sanded for a smooth appearance.

1/1
  • Black

SUEDE

Our suede leather is native to a finnish tannery specializes in tanning reindeer hides. This raw material of limited availability is something luxurious. The skins are a by-product of animal husbandry for meat. Meat is the most important source of income for reindeer herders in Scandinavia. The reindeer are living wild which means that leathers will have marks from the nature.

1/1
  • On demand

PYTHON

1/1
  • On demand

Sign up to our newsletter